Halifax EMC

Board of Directors

Morell Jones Morell Jones
District 1
Basil Williams Basil Williams
District 2
Barbara Brayboy
Barbara Brayboy
District 3
 Harry Williams
District 4
Robbie Harris Robert F. Harris
District 5
Stan Brothers Stan Brothers
District 6
Robin Williams Robin Williams
District 7
Beverly Walker Beverly Walker
District 8
 Macon Robertson
District 8

Senior Management

Charles Guerry Charles H. Guerry
Executive Vice President and General Manager
Rod Bozard Rod Bozard
Manager of Operations
Wanda Cooke Wanda Cooke
Manager of Finance
Sanders Cox Sanders P. Cox
Manager of Billing Services
 Brady Martin Brady Martin
Manager of Marketing and Economic Development

Sam Moseley
System Engineer
Leona Padgette Leona Padgette
Manager of Human Resources and Facilities